nấu ăn đầm dạ hội dụng cụ đo lường

Get Adobe Flash player

You are here

Home » ASEAN Community

ASEAN member countries

Myanmar, officially the Republic of the Union of Myanmar, with Naypyidaw as its capital city, is a sovereign state in South East Asia bordered by China (2,185 km), Laos (235 km), Thailand (1,800 km), India (1,463 km), Bangladesh (193 km), forming an uninterrupted coastline of 2,276 km along the Bay
- Name of the country: the Republic of Singapore - Capital city: Singapore - National Day: 09/8/1965 - GDP: 292.74 billion USD (2015- according to Tradingeconomics.com) - Income per capita: ranking third worldwide (61,567.28 USD (2015)) - Area: 692.7 sq km including 64 islands (1 big island and 63 i
Thailand is located in South East Asia. It is adjacent to Laos and Myanmar to the north, Cambodia and Thailand gulf to the east, Andaman Sea and Myanmar to the west.
The Philippines is an archipelago that consists of 7,107 islands. It is adjacent to Taiwan Sea to the North, separated from Malaysia by Sulu and Celebes seas to the South and separated from Vietnam by the East Sea (about 1,500 kilometer from Vietnam) to the West. The East is surrounded by Pacific Oc
composed of two separate parts in Sarawak state of Malaysia. Apart from the North bordered by the East Sea (161 kilometers of coach) and the rest three directions having borders with the East of Malaysia (381 kilometers).

Thống kê truy cập

  • Tổng lượt xem tin bài:10244075
  • Trong ngày:2588
  • Trong tuần:6425
  • Trong tháng:386895
  • Trong năm:1296885